Twisted Boutique Giveaway

11 Aug

Today’s giveaway is offered by, Twisted Boutique from princess to punk

The owner/designer Hayley makes the most adorable Birthday hats and has offered to give one away to a lucky Modern Hostess reader! The winner will receive a custom made Birthday hat for either a boy or a girl.

Here’s what you need to do to be entered into the giveaway:

1. Become a Facebook fan of  Twisted Boutique by clicking the following link. Then return to this blog and post a comment letting me know.

2. Bonus Entry: Follow Modern Hostess by subscribing to this blog under email subscriptions, if you haven’t done so already.

It’s that simple! The giveaway ends midnight on Wednesday, August 18th. The lucky winner will be announced on Thursday, August 19th.

Make sure to check out Twisted Boutique Etsy store for some adorable items for the cutie in your life and drop by the Twisted Boutique blog.

Cheers! ~Steph

12 Responses to “Twisted Boutique Giveaway”

  1. sadie agueda August 11, 2010 at 8:11 am #

    i am picturing Alaska in one of these adorable birthday hats now but hoping this first year starts slowing down! sge and amelia will be 1 before we blink huh!

  2. Jordan P August 11, 2010 at 8:41 am #

    Friended on fbook, love it!

  3. Tracey August 11, 2010 at 10:05 am #

    I love the idea. It’s a great gift idea too!

  4. Chayna August 11, 2010 at 10:11 am #

    Done. I have a very special little girl that is turning one in a couple of months:).

  5. amy jo August 11, 2010 at 1:14 pm #

    I have two lil’ Divas with B-days coming up!!! I love’s it! Yeah, we’re friends now.

  6. Shannon August 11, 2010 at 3:24 pm #

    My niece would look adorable in this birthday hat!

  7. Sarah Tippit August 12, 2010 at 7:10 am #

    What’s a birthday without a great hat? Gotta have the best 🙂

  8. Andrea August 13, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

    Hi! I hope I am doing this right! I would like to be entered to win this gorgeous bday! I have 2 beautiful twin girls who will be 1yrs old next month! N this hat will be perfect for them! So please pick us!

  9. Andrea August 13, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

    Hi! I hope I am doing this right! I would like to be entered to win this gorgeous bday! I have 2 beautiful twin girls who will be 1yrs old next month! N this hat will be perfect for them! So please pick us! Oh yeah n we’re friends now!

  10. Mayrose Miguel August 13, 2010 at 6:19 pm #

    Hey I just became a fan!! Super cute stuff…

  11. Mayrose Miguel August 13, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

    I became a fan on fb, and my lil girl is turning 1 in november

Leave a Reply

