Giveaway Contests

12 Aug

This Modern Hostess is on Vacation! I will be back Monday to announce the winner of the Beach Butlerz Giveaway! Don’t forget to enter and make sure to leave a comment so I can include you in the drawing. Here are the current giveaways……

Giveaway #1:

Beach Butlerz~”Awesome Day at the Beach” Package

1. Required: Become a Facebook fan of Beach Butlerz by clicking the following link. then return to this blog and post a comment letting me know you became a fan of Beach Butlerz. If your headed to the beach this weekend make sure to check out www.beachbutlerz.com

2. Bonus Entry: Follow Modern Hostess by subscribing to this blog under email subscriptions, if you haven’t done so already. Or follow me on bloglovin listed below.

3. Additional Bonus Entry: Post this link to your Facebook profile and invite friends to become fans of Beach Butlerz. Leave a comment letting me know you posted the link to your Facebook profile.

It’s that simple! One lucky fan will receive the “Awesome Day at the Beach” package! The giveaway ends midnight on Sunday, August 15th. The lucky winner will be announced on Monday, August 16th.

Giveaway #2:

Twisted Boutique ~ Birthday Hat Giveaway

1. Required: Become a Facebook fan of  Twisted Boutique by clicking the following link. Then return to this blog and post a comment letting me know.

2. Bonus Entry: Follow Modern Hostess by subscribing to this blog under email subscriptions, if you haven’t done so already.

The giveaway ends midnight on Wednesday, August 18th. The lucky winner will be announced on Thursday, August 19th.

Have a wonderful weekend! Cheers!

~Steph~


4 Responses to “Giveaway Contests”

  1. Melinda Marks August 12, 2010 at 4:25 pm #

    I love this!! Hope I win one some time:) Keeping my fingers crossed!!

  2. Danielle Bannon August 12, 2010 at 10:00 pm #

    This is awesome Steph!!! I am so excited for you and I am loving your blog. I truly would love to learn how to be a better “hostess” and I’m super thrilled to be on this journey with you! I am now a consultant for Thirty-One and would love some ideas on how to throw the perfect party. Cheers…Hope to see you soon!

  3. Danielle Bannon August 12, 2010 at 10:02 pm #

    I am a FAN of Beach Butlerz!!! I have posted on FB:)

Leave a Reply

