Lobster Party

12 Aug

I’ve been on the hunt for ideas for my Husband’s 35th Birthday and I came across this Lobster Party designed by, Alison Events. I fell in LOVE. With the Cracked Crab Restaurant in Pismo Beach, I can’t help but think this will be the perfect event to ring in his 35th. I love the intimate setting of having the party in the backyard on throw pillows and low tables. Here are the inspiring photos that made me want to jump in and join in the festivities…..

Cheers!

~Steph~

One Response to “Lobster Party”

  1. Lacy Melia Hinshaw August 12, 2010 at 9:48 pm #

    Love this idea… it reminds me of our wedding rehearsal. We had a crawfish boil and had newspaper covered tables. Its fun, messy and intimate… so much fun!

Leave a Reply

