Inspiration Board ~ Giraffe Party

24 Aug

Inspiration for a 1st Birthday, Giraffe Party…..

Invitations @ Tiny Prints

Birthday Boy T-Shirt @ Intital Here Gifts

Tissue Pom’s @ Pom Love

Table Runner @ Party Shoppe

Cupcake Toppers @ Bug and Boo

Giraffe Cake Topper @ Jessica Bush

Favor Bags @ Perideau Designs

Printables @ Paper and Cakes

Do you have a party or event on the horizon? Email or leave a comment for me and I will create a inspiration board to get you started.

Cheers!

~Steph~

2 Responses to “Inspiration Board ~ Giraffe Party”

  1. Arm Candy Confessions August 24, 2010 at 8:19 pm #

    I thought I left a comment this morning, but apparently not. 🙂 Anyways, Steph, I LOVE the last couple party ideas you had and your timing is amazing. I have four events in the next two months and am in the beginning stages of party planning.
    I’ve decided for sanity, I’m not having bday parties at my house this year, because I always end up entertaining guests and don’t get to spend the time celebrating with my munchkins. However, I still want to add personal touches to the parties and make them unique.
    Son’s 3rd birthday- I’m thinking chucky cheese, but still want to have some individual touches
    Daughter’s 1st birthday- Remlinger farms-it’s a little carnival with rides, animals, everything!
    Baby shower for twin girls-
    Daughter’s baptism. Phewww. I think that is it 🙂 Any crafty, clever ideas are welcome!! Thanks Steph! Loving the blog!

    • Modern Hostess August 24, 2010 at 10:50 pm #

      Your going to be busy! I’m excited to find some inspiration for you. I’ll be posting some ideas for you this week. Thanks Chayna, I love your blog too!

Leave a Reply

