Happy “half” Birthday!

13 Sep

Maybe it’s crazy, but I woke up this morning singing “Happy half Birthday” to my daughter who’s 6 months old today. We won’t really be celebrating like we would on her actual birthday but I can tell you this, she’s going to have lots of extra kisses and love today. I waited so long for our 3rd baby and I couldn’t imagine life without her sweet little face. Here’s to my baby girl, Happy half Birthday Amelia! xoxo

Happy Monday,

~Steph~

3 Responses to “Happy “half” Birthday!”

  1. Arm Candy Confessions September 13, 2010 at 10:10 am #

    She is so beautiful Steph! Happy half birthday Amelia!!

  2. Jenn McDaniel September 13, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    I love her smile:) Too cute!

  3. Jess @ Chesapeake Chic October 4, 2010 at 4:54 am #

    I just love the name Amelia! What a cutie!

Leave a Reply

