Giveaway ~ Clementine Cupcakes

14 Sep

Oh my darlin, oh my darlin….I L-O-V-E Clementine Cupcakes! If you’ve had one of Sadie’s delicious cupcakes you will know what I’m talking about. They are often the main focal point at birthday parties, weddings, and local wine events. She has even been honored in Mixing Bowl Magazine! Here are a few pics of her delicious cupcakes…..

Photo’s via Kate Lane @  Cowboys and Monkeys Photography

THANK YOU!!!!

Modern Hostess just reached over 100 facebook fans yesterday! To celebrate, Clementine Cupcakes was kind enough to donate 1 dozen of her delicious cupcakes for a giveaway. To be entered in a drawing to win a dozen Clementine Cupcakes,  here’s what you need to do:

1. Check out Clementine Cupcakes @ http://www.clementinecupcakes.com and leave a comment telling me which flavor sounds most delicious to you.

2. Become a Facebook fan of Clementine Cupcakes & Modern Hostess and leave a comment telling me you did so for an additional entry.

3. Post this link on your Facebook profile for an additional entry, make sure to leave a comment below telling me you did so I can check. 😉

The winner will be chosen by Random.org this Friday, September 17th at 12pm/pst.

Good Luck and Cheers!

~Steph~

18 Responses to “Giveaway ~ Clementine Cupcakes”

  1. Terra Agueda September 14, 2010 at 9:56 am #

    I love Sadie’s cupcakes too–the Plain Jane Gone Wild is my favorite!

  2. Terra Agueda September 14, 2010 at 9:58 am #

    Check to all three requirements. Clementine Cupcakes is a perfect complement to Modern Hostess–both elegant and classy.

  3. Trisha September 14, 2010 at 10:56 am #

    Lemondrop is my fave!

  4. Jordan P September 14, 2010 at 11:52 am #

    OOoooh GIRL those Haute Buttered Rum cupcakes look like a boozey tasty good time!

  5. Audrey Arellano September 15, 2010 at 9:13 am #

    I love them all but I gotta good old Plain Jane!!! Oh and check to all three requirements! I wouldn’t miss out on this one!

    • Audrey Arellano September 15, 2010 at 9:14 am #

      Gotta “GO WITH” that is!

  6. fresnogirl September 15, 2010 at 9:17 am #

    peppermint mocha please!

  7. fresnogirl September 15, 2010 at 9:19 am #

    already of fan of both, but did just share the link with all my peeps on my wall. Pick me! Pick me! Pick me!

  8. Janett Lumpkin September 15, 2010 at 9:22 am #

    How on earth can I pick one flavor?!! If I have to I guess I would pick Southern Belle. I love the lemon drop in the summer though! And then there is Plain Jane, Freckle Face, Monkey Business, Milk and Cookies….Stop me, this is too hard! Just eat all of them!

  9. Tess September 16, 2010 at 9:11 am #

    The award-winning “Plain Jane Lets Loose” sounds like a must-try. Sounds so simple, yet elegant. Like tiramisu- hold the caffeine, add alcohol!

  10. Tess September 16, 2010 at 9:22 am #

    Hi Steph, nice site. I became a fan of both you and CC, and check out my link to your site on my FB page. I hope I did this right, I want all 3 entries!

  11. Tiffany Domingos September 16, 2010 at 12:53 pm #

    Check, check and check! Enter me please. My fav is Southern Belle!

  12. kathy h September 16, 2010 at 2:26 pm #

    MMM…I’d have to say Plain Jane or Strawberry Blonde!

  13. kathy h September 16, 2010 at 2:27 pm #

    I “liked” both you and Clementine for an additional entry!

  14. kathy h September 16, 2010 at 2:27 pm #

    I linked this contest on my facebook!”

  15. Trisha September 16, 2010 at 3:04 pm #

    Oh – and check to all 3 requirements! 😉

  16. Tracey September 16, 2010 at 3:24 pm #

    Did all three:)

  17. Ellie September 17, 2010 at 1:39 am #

    Mmm… so hard to decide. I finally picked the What a Whopper!: chocolate malt cupcake with crushed whopper candy, vanilla malted cream cheese frosting garnished with crushed Whoppers candy.
    Mouth-watering!

Leave a Reply

