Pink Your Drink

21 Sep

October is Breast Cancer awareness month and I plan to kick it off with a “Girls Night In” next week. I’ve been busy planning and organizing all the details, including a signature “pink” drink (or 2) at the party. I love that Chambord has generated more than $50,000 in donations to Breast Cancer awareness with their Pink Your Drink campaign. Bravo!

Here is one of my favorite recipes on the Chambord website, the French Martini.

I also love the Chambord & Champagne…a perfect cocktail to toast to my lovely friends.

Stay tuned for my blog postings next week to kick off October’s Breast Cancer awareness month.

Cheers!

~Steph~

Leave a Reply

