BevMo!

28 Sep

I felt like the Mom of the year yesterday when I dropped off my oldest at Mandarin class then headed over to BevMo with my baby strapped in the ergo carrier and my four-year old (whose initials happen to be BAR) pushing the cart and asking me what each glass bottle was. I picked up the ingredients I needed to make a couple of mixed cocktails for my event this week. I just wanted to try them out before I splurged and bought enough for my group. Back at home, I visited the BevMo website where I noticed you can do your online shopping and within an hour you can pick it all up at the store. Genius! So this morning while my 6 month old plays with her toys and my boys are at school. I’m busy online doing my BevMo shopping and can quickly run in today to pick up my order. Much better on the Mom conscience.

Cheers!

~Steph~

Leave a Reply

