Part 1 ~ Girls Night In

1 Oct

The Bar

My favorite part of the bar was the signature pink drink of the night, French Martini’s.

Fill your shaker with ice, 1 1/2 ounces of Vodka, 1/2 ounce Chambord, and 2 ounces of pineapple juice. Shake what your mama gave you then pour into a beautiful martini glass. I rimmed my glasses with cocktail candy I purchased at BevMo and garnished with 2 fresh raspberries. Delish!

Dark chocolate Ghiradelli raspberry squares, perfect to pair with Ancient Peaks wine.

In addition to the signature cocktail, I had an assortment of wine, champagne, and ice lemon water. Here is the full bar set up, everything was easy for self-serving, in exception to the French Martini (I was the official martini shaking mama).

My BFF’s insisted I needed a “Modern Hostess” picture. They also demanded photo credits: Shayna & Katie photography.

Cheers!

~Steph~

Leave a Reply

