Oktoberfest

4 Oct

Steins of beer, sausages and kraut, it’s what Oktoberfest is all about! I’ve never been a big meat and potato type of a gal but my German husband has groomed me to change my ways. I found these tasty recipes on Williams Sonoma and plan to surprise my hubby with a little German menu this month.

Click here for the recipes: Ale-Braised Sausages with Bell Peppers, Pork Shoulder with Sauerkraut and Apples, German Potato Salad, Autumn Fruit Strudel.

Guten Appetit!

~Steph~

Leave a Reply

