Halloween Series ~ The Menu

14 Oct

Epicurious is one of my favorite recipe sites online. If you haven’t checked it out before, you NEED to do it today! It’s a great cookbook online, you can even print the recipe ingredients into a shopping list form. Epicurious is featuring a Halloween Party guide, perfect for my Halloween series. All the recipes look very interesting…..I would love to see my kids face when I place “Green Gruel with Eyeballs” in front of them for dinner (I’m secretly planning this for next week). I’m pretty sure my 4 year old will think it’s a real eyeball. Muahahahaha (evil laugh, again).

Here are the links to the images and recipes above:

Witches’ Brew ~ Aquavit Bloody Mary ~ Black and Orange Halloween Pasta ~ Green Gruel with Eyeballs ~ Prosciutto-Wrapped Grissini ~ Chipotle Deviled Eggs ~ Garlic Knots ~ Devil’s Food Spiderweb Cake ~ Mini Halloween Pumpkin Cupcakes

Cheers!

~Steph~

Leave a Reply

