Halloween Series ~ Spider Webs Galore

15 Oct

Any day now I will be receiving a tube of beef netting. That’s right, beef netting! What would I possibly need beef netting for? Take a look…..

You can purchase your own beef netting at Trenton Mills or on ebay, which is where I ordered my tube.

The great thing about beef netting is that it’s reusable for more Halloweens to come. I promise to show off my entryway once it’s all decorated.

Cheers!

~Steph~

2 Responses to “Halloween Series ~ Spider Webs Galore”

  1. babymama October 15, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    Wow! I had no idea about the beef netting, I am all over it. Thanks for the tip.

    • Modern Hostess October 15, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

      It’s pretty awesome. My roll should be here today and I will have a follow up post with a step by step tutorial on how to make the netting look webbed.

Leave a Reply

