DIY Photo Booth

20 Oct

I’m pretty excited about the photo booth idea. Especially when you can set one up yourself! Take a look at these great images:

Image via Ruffled Blog

Image via the knotty bride

Image via Celebrations at Home

For the ultimate in home photo booth check this one out. Make sure to visit Unplugged website for details on how to build your own photo booth with tethered shooting. Awesome!

I have my 2nd annual “Ugly Sweater Party” coming up in December and plan to transform my powder room into a photo booth. Sounds strange but the size of the room is similar to a photo booth and I think it will be a hilarious addition to the party. 😉

Cheers!

~Steph~

2 Responses to “DIY Photo Booth”

  1. Monyeen October 20, 2010 at 12:43 pm #

    Really fun idea for the Ugly Sweater Party, Steph.

  2. Vanessa October 20, 2010 at 1:09 pm #

    My girlfriend had a photobooth at her 30th and it was a huge success! I enlarged the digital photos from my and my boyfriend’s sitting, framed them in a 4-frame matte and gave them to him for our 1-yr anniversary. Turned out great!

Leave a Reply

