Mini Thanksgiving

2 Nov

Lately I’ve been cooking outside my comfort zone and I’m loving it! Last night I made Cornish Game Hens stuffed with rosemary and lemon and rubbed with white wine. Delish! I also made stuffing and green bean casserole. I’m not a casserole fan but the green bean casserole is sooooo good! It was a great mini Thanksgiving, we celebrated giving Thanks to the Giants for winning the World Series last night!

Cornish Game Hens ~ All Recipes

Green Bean Casserole ~ French’s

Stuffing ~ Cooks.com

Mangia!

~Steph~

 

One Response to “Mini Thanksgiving”

  1. Jenn McDaniel November 2, 2010 at 12:22 pm #

    Looks great!

Leave a Reply

