Inspiration Board ~ Yellow and Gray Baby Shower

3 Nov

A friend of mine is throwing a gender neutral baby shower in February. Here’s a little inspiration to get her started….

Invitation ~ Good Frau, Tissue Poms ~ Pom Love & Party Poms, Pocket Mirror Party Favor ~ Bebe Sniklefritz, Party Images ~ Babs Blog

When I think of baby showers I can’t help but think of nesting. I love the idea of bird cages, bird nests, the outdoors. When I stumbled across this blog I instantly fell in love. The party images are from Babs Blog. You MUST visit their blog to see the other images of the shower. Stunning! Make sure to read the details, they did such a wonderful job on creating this shower for their sister in law. I agree with them on baby shower games. I’m just not a fan. But I LOVE the idea of creating a board book for the baby. They had each guest decorate a letter of the alphabet. A wonderful keepsake. LOVE it!

Enjoy!

~Steph~

2 Responses to “Inspiration Board ~ Yellow and Gray Baby Shower”

  1. aricortes November 3, 2010 at 7:39 am #

    Yes,this is very helpful! thanks, your are the hostess with the mostess.

  2. aricortes November 3, 2010 at 7:41 am #

    this is very inspiring. I will submit to your Real Parties when the party is done. I love it!

Leave a Reply

