Zebra Cake

3 Dec

My first cake was a success. I spent my afternoon baking, frosting, rolling fondant, decorating, and praying it would all come together in one piece. Here she is……my mini masterpiece.

Now I can sleep in peace. I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Cheers!

~Steph~

 

5 Responses to “Zebra Cake”

  1. Jenn McDaniel December 3, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    Great job!

  2. Ari December 3, 2010 at 9:22 pm #

    Amazing! It is perfect! I love, love love it.

  3. Trisha December 3, 2010 at 9:50 pm #

    I absolutely LOVE it!!! It is perfect Stephanie! I can’t wait to get a picture of Kyla with it. Thank you!!!!

  4. Monyeen December 3, 2010 at 10:11 pm #

    Love it. Can’t wait to see what you make for Mia. Guess we might have to schedule a mini session for cake smash photos. That would be fun. šŸ˜‰ I absolutely LOVE your blog!

  5. Lori December 4, 2010 at 9:45 am #

    SO impressive. Is there anything you CAN’T do?!

Leave a Reply

