Real Parties ~ Ugly Sweater Party Fiesta (part two)

15 Dec

Photo Booth: This was the first time I’ve tried a photo booth at one of my parties. It was so much fun!

I covered the wall in my office with wrapping paper and had fun props for everyone to use. My friend Leonard was in charge of photography. They turned out great!

Aaron grew this Mustache for the party. All he needed was the stick. 🙂

Cheers!

~Steph~

One Response to “Real Parties ~ Ugly Sweater Party Fiesta (part two)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Merry Cortes Christmas | ari cortes - December 25, 2010

    […] I realize this is not an ugly sweater, but the dress is hideous.  This hot number got me first place at the party. If you want to see more of the Ugly Sweater Party action visit Modern Hostess to see her photos from the night. […]

Leave a Reply

