Inspiration Board ~ Star Wars Birthday Party (part one)

29 Dec

After the start of the new year is the beginning of a Birthday Party whirlwind in my house. My oldest son turns 7 at the beginning of February and has asked for a Star Wars party. I tried to convince my 3 kids to have a group party but the boys each want their own special day with their friends. So here I go, working on some inspiration for TJ’s 7th Birthday.

By the way, I still can’t believe I’m going to have a 7-year-old! Yikes!

~ Star Wars sugar cookies by, Batches ~ Star Wars printable package by, Shindig Parties ~ Invitation by, AR ~ Cupcake Wrappers by, Home Holiday Keepsakes ~ Jedi Robe by, Custom Kids ~

Cheers!

~Steph~

One Response to “Inspiration Board ~ Star Wars Birthday Party (part one)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Project: 1 dozen Jedi Robes | ari cortes - February 24, 2011

    […] Modern Hostess posted an inspiration board for her son’s Star Wars themed birthday party I was obsessed with the Jedi Robes.  I asked […]

Leave a Reply

