Inspiration ~ Easter Eggs

19 Apr

Is Easter Sunday really this weekend?! Where did the time go? I need to get cracking on my egg dying this week with the kids. I found some great egg dying inspiration that I thought I would share with you. Enjoy!

I LOVE these fabric eggs @ Retro Mama, she even has a DIY tutorial available. Perfect for using up your fabric scraps.

Love these too! You can find the easy to follow DIY tutorial at Barefoot Kitchen Witch.

DIY egg project @ Readers Digest

These I MUST make. They are made using silk ties! Check out the tutorial @ Animal Head Vintage.

These egg decorating ideas are both from Delish. Love the creativity.

With all this fun inspiration, I’m ready to get started with my egg creations. Happy Egg Decorating my friends!

Cheers!

~Steph~

Leave a Reply

